Facultad BRIC y Asociados BRIC 2015-2016

Facultad BRIC 2015-2016

Nombre

Jr’s

Departamento

E-mail

Belinda Román Avilés

 

Biología

belinda.roman@upr.edu

Chad Lozada

X

Biología

chad.lozada@upr.edu

Errol Montes Pizarro

 

Matemática

errol.montes@upr.edu

Isar P. Godreau

 

III

igodreau@caribe.net

Javier A. Arce Nazario

 

Biología

javier.arce@upr.edu

José G. Caraballo Cueto

X

Admin. Emp./CIC

jose.caraballo8@upr.edu

Juan M López Encarnación   Matemática-Física

juan.lopez15@upr.edu

Mayteé Cruz Aponte

X

Matemática-Física

maytee.cruz@upr.edu

Michael Rubin

 

Biología

michael.rubin@upr.edu

Patricia Noboa Ortega

X

Psicología

pnoboa@ipsi.uprrp.edu

Xiomara Santiago Rodríguez

X

Administración de Empresas

xiomara.santiago3@upr.edu

Rosana Grafals X Ciencias Sociales

rosana.grafals@upr.edu

Raymond Tremblay   III

raymond.tremblay@gmail.com

María Inés De Jesús Burgos   Biología

maria.dejesus2@upr.edu

Ruth Mercado Cruz   CEDE

ruth.mercado1@upr.edu

Ricardo Chiesa    Biología

ricardo.chiesa@upr.edu

Vibha Bansal   Química

vibha.bansal@upr.edu

Facultad BRIC Asociados 2015-2016

Claudia Andrea Ospina Millán

 

Química

claudia.ospina1@upr.edu
clospina69@hotmail.com

Edgardo Rivera Tirado

 

Química

edgardo.rivera14@upr.edu

Edgardo L Ortiz Nieves

 

Matemática-Física

edgardo.ortiz1@upr.edu

Nilda Santos Loyo

 

Educación Especial

nilda.santos@upr.edu

Yarimar Bonilla   III

yarimar@gmail.com

Rosa Ficek    

rosaficek@gmail.com